Our staff & committee members

Women in Horticulture is made up of a group of dedicated women who are working to raise the profile of women in NZ horticulture. There is a three tier structure

1. Our Executive Committee of six

2. The Governance Group who act as a reference group for the Executive Committe

3. Members from throughout NZ (join here)

Our Executive Committee

Jen Scoular

Chief Executive
New Zealand Avocado

Rebecca Fisher (Chair)

Executive Manager
Citrus NZ

Leanne Stewart

Deputy CEO
Horticulture New Zealand

Paula Dudley

General Manager
United Fresh New Zealand Incorporated

Our Staff

Emma Boase

Executive Officer

Lara Holt

Administration Assistant
04 499 0841